Advisor Team Award Eligibility

Membership Services -

This is the first year that we have implemented the policy that a chapter can only win the Advisor Team Award every other year.

If the chapter won this award in 2020, the online application will indicate there are No Eligible Nominees.

The 2020 Advisor Team Winners are listed below -- 16 total. IF the CHAPTER received the Adv Team Award in 2020, they are ineligible to submit in 2021. The application will have no nominees available in the section.

2020 Winners

Alpha Alpha Iota Chapter
York Technical College
Rock Hill, South Carolina

Alpha Iota Chi Chapter
Northeast State Community College
Blountville, Tennessee

Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Conway, South Carolina

Alpha Rho Sigma Chapter
Ivy Tech Community College - Bloomington
Bloomington, Indiana

Alpha Sigma Zeta Chapter
Onondaga Community College
Syracuse, New York

Alpha Xi Pi Chapter
Motlow State Community College
Lynchburg, Tennessee

Beta Delta Omicron Chapter
Tarrant County College - Southeast
Arlington, Texas

Beta Lambda Delta Chapter
Jefferson State Community College - Shelby-Hoover
Birmingham, Alabama

Iota Zeta Chapter
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, Mississippi

Omega Omega Chapter
Mountain View College
Dallas, Texas

Omicron Beta Chapter
Mesa Community College 
Mesa, Arizona

Omicron Psi Chapter
Grayson College
Denison, Texas

Pi Psi Chapter
Coastal Alabama Community College – Bay Minette
Bay Minette, Alabama

Psi Psi Chapter
Brazosport College
Lake Jackson, Texas

Rho Kappa Chapter
Elgin Community College
Elgin, Illinois

Zeta Eta Chapter
Riverland Community College
Austin, Minnesota

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.